Review: I Am N – Voice Of The Martyrs

You may have of the book I Am N by Voice Of The Martyrs, which contains stories of Christians under severe persecution. Integrity Music has partnered with Voice Of The Martyrs to create a soundtrack for the book.

The album is a compilation of mostly familiar worship songs like “The Same Love” by Paul Baloche and “All The Poor And Powerless” by All Sons & Daughters. In fact, if you’re a fan of modern worship music, there’s a good chance you have most of these songs in your music library already. But you should buy the album anyway. Why? Because it’s an easy way to support a worthy cause, since the proceeds will be used by Voice Of The Martyrs to support persecuted Christians.


It’s worth noting that the album does include a great new song: “We Stand As One,” performed by Greg Sykes and written especially for this compilation. It’s a powerful song about standing together as believers, and together with Christ.

You can learn more about about I Am N at their website.

I Am N officially releases on Friday, February 12.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *